It’s tough to avoid…

That change in weather and the inevitable dry skin that follows. Last year you totally delivered when I asked you for moisturizer recommendations targeting dry skin so I thought I’d return the favor with letting you know the three things I’m using now that the weather has changed.

1. Embryolisse Lait-Crème Concentré: Do I really need to say it? This pharmacie classic doesn’t leave my side come fall and winter (remember Alice’s tips for switching up your moisturizer with the seasons?). It’s gentle and not greasy, which means my skin is hydrated and blemish free.

2. Caudalie Masque-Crème Hydratant: I just used this over the weekend to give my skin an extra dose of moisture and it’s a game changer.

3. & Other Stories Hand Cream in Rose Revival: My hands and elbows get extra dry with cold weather (and I am hyper paranoid about it) so I’m sure to pack this cream in my bag. I love the rose scent (I love rose everything) and the size also makes it easy for travel.

What are some of your winter beauty essentials?

Difficile de passer outre…

… le changement de météo et la sécheresse cutanée qui s’ensuit. L’année dernière, vous aviez été de très bon conseil quand je vous avais demandé vos conseils de crème hydratante pour peaux sèches, donc à mon tour de vous confier mes trois incontournables depuis que l’hiver s’est installé.

1. Lait-Crème Concentré Embryolisse : Ai-je besoin de le dire ? Ce grand classique des pharmacies ne me quitte plus l’hiver venu (vous vous souvenez qu’Alice conseillait de changer de crème hydratante au fil des saisons ?). C’est doux, non-gras et ça laisse la peau bien hydratée et sans rougeurs.

2. Masque-Crème Hydratant Caudalie : je viens d’en faire un ce week-end pour booster l’hydratation de ma peau, et franchement, ça change tout.

3. Crème pour les mains & Other Stories Rose Revival : Par temps froid, j’ai les mains et les coudes tout secs (j’avoue, j’en deviens presque parano) donc elle m’accompagne partout. J’adore son parfum à la rose (j’aime tout ce qui est à la rose) et sa taille, idéale pour l’emmener partout.

Quel sont vos essentiels beauté de l’hiver?